Loading Events

« All Events

Matilda The Musical 2024 (Bangkok, Thailand)

February 21 - March 3

THB1000
Matilda Musical Bangkok 2024 - Roald Dahl Musical 2024 Bangkok

Matilda The Musical 2024, an award-winning show inspired by the classic children literature book, will be performing in Bangkok from 21 February – 3 March 2024 at Muangthai Rachadalai Theatre. Scripted by renowned British producer Dennis Kelly and songs composed by Australian composer Tim Minchin, this popular musical performance from the Royal Shakespeare Company that has won over 100 awards is finally coming to Asia!

Note: Apart from Thailand, the tour will be stopping by Singapore  from 9 – 31 March 2024.

 

 

Show Dates & Time

  • 21 February 2024 (Wednesday) – 7:30pm
  • 22 February 2024 (Thursday) – 7:30pm
  • 23 February 2024 (Friday) – 7:30pm
  • 24 February 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm | 7:30pm
  • 25 February 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm | 6:00pm
  • 27 February 2024 (Tuesday) – 7:30pm
  • 28 February 2024 (Wednesday) – 7:30pm
  • 29 February 2024 (Thursday) – 7:30pm
  • 1 March 2024 (Friday) – 7:30pm
  • 2 March 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm | 7:30pm
  • 3 March 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm | 6:00pm

 

 

Ticket Sales

  • R Card Presale
    • 1 December 2023 (Friday), 10:00am to 5 December 2023 (Tuesday), 10:00pm
    • Via ThaiTicketMajor online, call +66 2262 3838, or its 11 physical outlets
    • Cardholders enjoy 15% off selected ticket categories in this sale
  • General Sale

 

 

Ticket Categories

  • [Seat Map]
  • CAT 1: THB 5,500
  • CAT 2: THB 4,500
  • CAT 3: THB 3,500
  • CAT 4: THB 2,500
  • CAT 5: THB 2,000
  • CAT 5: THB 1,000

 

Notes:

  • Booking is limited to 6 tickets per customer.
  • Ticket prices quoted exclude booking and convenience fees.
  • Children and infants under the age of 5 will not be admitted.
  • Individuals aged 5 and above need to purchase a ticket for admission.

 

Book Now

 

Details

Start:
February 21
End:
March 3
Cost:
THB1000
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.matildainternational.com/

Venue

Muangthai Rachadalai Theatre
Muangthai Rachadalai Theatre, 99 ศูนย์การค้าเอสพละนาด Ratchadaphisek Road, Din Daeng
Bangkok, 10400 Thailand
+ Google Map
Phone
+66 2 669 8288
View Venue Website

Organizer

Live Nation Tero
View Organizer Website